GRCV CLUB EVENTS CALENDAR 2018

JANUARY 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

Cranbourne Dog Club

    Point Score Show

FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday 17 February 2018

Canine Country Club (Twilight Show)

    Point Score Show

Sunday 25 February 2018

The Golden Retriever Club of Victoria Retrieving Trial

 

Yea

Retrieving Trial

MARCH 2018

Saturday 3 March 2017

Yarra Glen Kennel Club Championship Show (PM Show)

   

Point Score Show

Tuesday 31 March 2018

GRCV Membership Renewals due

   

 

APRIL 2018

Saturday 21 April 2018

Greensborough All Breeds Kennel Club (AM Show)

   

Point Score Show

MAY 2018

Friday 11 May 2018

Annual General Meeting

     

Saturday 19, Sunday 20 & Monday 21 May 2018

The Golden Retriever Club of Victoria Restricted to Group 3 Tracking Trial

  Inverleigh

Tracking Trial

Highest Scoring Golden Retriever Trophy

Saturday 26 May 2018

Caulfied & District Kennel Club

    Point Score Show

JUNE 2018

Saturday 16 June 2018

Frankston & Peninsula Kennel Club Championship Show

    Point Score Show

JULY 2018

Sunday 8 July 2018

The Golden Retriever Club of Victoria RATG

  TBA  

Saturday 14 July 2018

Metropolitan Canine Association

     

Saturday 28 July & Sunday 29 July

Tracking Club of Victoria Champion of Champions Event

  Inverleigh

Tracking Event

Highest Scoring Golden Retriever Sash

AUGUST 2018

Saturday 4 August 2018

DOGS Victoria State Obedience Championship Obedience Trial

   

Obedience Trial

Highest Scoring Golden Retriever Sash

Saturday 11 August 2018

Lillydale Kennel Club Championship Show

   

Point Score Show

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday 15 September 2018

Belgrave & District Kennel Club

 

  Point Score Show

Sunday 2 September 2018

The Golden Retriever Club of Victoria Retrieving Trial

  Yea Retrieving Trial

OCTOBER 2018

Saturday 13 October 2018

The Golden Retriever Club of Victoria Championship Show

 

KCC Park

Point Score Show

Saturday 13 October 2018

The Golden Retriever Club of Victoria Restricted to Group 3 Obedience Trial

  KCC Park

Obedience Trial

Saturday 13 October 2018

The Golden Retriever Club of Victoria Restricted to Group 3 Rally Obedience Trial

  KCC Park

Rally Obedience Trial

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 17 November 2018

Scottish Breeds Dog Club of Victoria Championship Show

   

Point Score Show

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 15 December 2018

Yarra Valley Kennel Club Championship Show

    Point Score Show

Thursday 31 December 2018

End of GRCV Annual Awards Year